Latest Products http://www.laxmiagro.in Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.laxmiagro.in American Saffron Seeds http://www.laxmiagro.in/american-saffron-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. As a dependable name, based in Jalgaon(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction. American Saffron http://www.laxmiagro.in/american-saffron.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of deft professionals, it has become easy for us to furnish divisive demands of the buyers and that too within shortest time possible. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Kashmiri Saffron http://www.laxmiagro.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Natural Saffron http://www.laxmiagro.in/natural-saffron.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working in assistance with a brilliant inventory management system and capacious storehouse has enabled us to entertain urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Natural Saffron in the domestic market. Organic Saffron http://www.laxmiagro.in/organic-saffron.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Organic Saffron in the nationwide market. Saffron Oil http://www.laxmiagro.in/saffron-oil.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Fresh Banana http://www.laxmiagro.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Ginger http://www.laxmiagro.in/ginger.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Jalgaon(India). With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Turmeric http://www.laxmiagro.in/turmeric.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Turmeric, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. Dried Red Chilli http://www.laxmiagro.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Dried Red Chilli. We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.laxmiagro.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Yellow Maize Seeds, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. Wheat Seeds http://www.laxmiagro.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Wheat Seeds. Soybean Seeds http://www.laxmiagro.in/soybean-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options that facilitate quick transfers. Raw Cotton http://www.laxmiagro.in/raw-cotton.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Cotton Bales http://www.laxmiagro.in/cotton-bales.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Red Onion http://www.laxmiagro.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Onion Seeds http://www.laxmiagro.in/onion-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Onion Seeds. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Sorghum http://www.laxmiagro.in/sorghum.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Black Chickpeas http://www.laxmiagro.in/black-chickpeas.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch.